Contact Us 

24125 Highway 13 North
Elkader, IA 52043

Phone: (563) 245-2470
Toll Free:  (800) 307-2927
Fax: (563) 245-2473
SchulteS@bodensteinerimp.comEmail

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Central Standard Time


Operations Manager
Chris Redenius

(563) 382-2961
Ext 1306
redeniusc@bodimp.com

Corporate Sales Manager
Jack Berg

(563) 245-2470
Cell (319) 327-4356
bergj@bodimp.com

Corporate Service Manager
Wayne Welch

(563) 245-2470
Ext 1122 
welchw@bodimp.com

Corporate Parts Manager
Dave Guyer
(563) 245-2470
Ext 1104
guyerd@bodimp.com

Integrated Solutions Manager
Ryan DeHaven
(319) 283-4371
Ext 2113
Cell (319) 283-0661
dehavenr@bodimp.com

Human Resources Manager
Karla Baumler

(563) 382-2961
Ext 1321
Cell (563) 419-0705
baumlerk@bodimp.com



 

Used Equipment




































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Weather Forecast




Magazines


The Furrow
Here are the latest articles from The Furrow Magazine.
Read More


The Homestead
Here are the latest articles from The Homestead Magazine.
Read More


Order Parts




BODENSTEINER'S PARTS EXPRESS

Exceptional Parts Availability

To better meet your Parts needs and excel above the competition, Bodensteiner's offers a Daily Parts Run between our nine stores. If your local Bodensteiner dealer doesn't have your part, but one of the other stores does, you will have it the next weekday with no freight charges.

Just one more way the Bodensteiner Implement Stores strive to exceed Customer Expectations!




JDParts provides 24 hour communication via the internet to price parts, check availability, order parts, send messages, and view JD Cross-search and Deere Search.


Home > Store Locations > Decorah, IA


Decorah, IA

Photo
Address:
2203 State Hwy 9
Decorah, IA 52101
US

Phone: (563) 382-2961
Fax: (563) 382-2963
Email: johnsond@bodimp.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 7:30am-5:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am-12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Click for Directions




   




BODENSTEINER'S PARTS EXPRESS

Exceptional Parts Availability

To better meet your Parts needs and excel above the competition, Bodensteiner's offers a Daily Parts Run between our eleven stores. If your local Bodensteiner dealer doesn't have your part, but one of the other stores does, you will have it the next weekday with no freight charges.

Just one more way the Bodensteiner Implement Stores strive to exceed Customer Expectations!



JDParts provides 24 hour communication via the internet to price parts, check availability, order parts, send messages, and view JD Cross-search and Deere Search.

Go to JDParts

Improve the comfort, convenience, & productivity of your JD Tractor with JD TRACTOR PARTS
 

Check out our used equipment listing.

Read More

 

STIHL IS HERE!

DECORAH IMPLEMENT IS AN AUTHORIZED STIHL DEALER!

Stop in to see their full line of STIHL handheld portable power equipment or visit their STIHL webiste.

They will meet  all of your STIHL sales, parts, and service needs!


Check out our Stihl website.




Contact Us

Bodensteiner Implement Company (Decorah)
2203 State Hwy 9
Decorah, IA 52101
(563) 382-2961
Email
 


SALES DEPARTMENT

Roger Koenig Dick Juve Robert Meyer
Store Manager Salesman Salesman
(563) 382-2961 (563) 382-2961 (563) 382-2961
Ext 1307 Ext 1310 Ext 1308
Cell (563) 380-1685 Cell (563) 380-1684 Cell (563) 380-2503
koenigr@bodimp.com juved@bodimp.com meyerr@bodimp.com

John Anderson Daniel Tollefsrud
Salesman Salesman
(563) 382-2961 (563) 382-2961
Ext 1311 Ext 1327
Cell (563) 380-1683 Cell (563) 380-0680
andersonj@bodimp.com tollefsrudd@bodimp.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT

Jess Wenthold Mike Haugen Robert Meyer
Parts Manager (563) 382-2961 (563) 382-2961
(563) 382-2961 Ext 1303 Ext 1308
Ext 1304 haugenm@bodimp.com meyerr@bodimp.com
wentholdj@bodimp.com    

Dale Johnson Shane Lansing
(563) 382-2961 (563) 382-2961
Ext 1315 Ext 1313
johnsond@bodimp.com lansings@bodimp.com


SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Mike Hovden Lori VanDuyn
Service Manager Service Clerk
(563) 382-2961 (563) 382-2961
Ext 1302 Ext 1301
hovdenm@bodimp.com vanduynl@bodimp.com

OFFICE 

Kayla Burkey Denise Leonhart
(563) 382-2961 (563) 382-2961
Ext 1309 Ext 1305
burkeyk@bodimp.com leonhartd@bodimp.com

AMS SPECIALIST

Shawn Schulte
(563) 568-3463
Ext 1404
Cell (563) 380-7140
schultes@bodimp.com